CSK’s Dhoni & Co begin training in Mumbai -Watch video


IPL 2021: CSK's MS Dhoni & others begin training in Mumbai -Watch video
IPL 2021: CSK’s MS Dhoni & others begin training in Mumbai -Watch video

IPL 2021: MS Dhoni and others begin training in Mumbai – Watch video: The MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings has occupied the practice grounds and begun the training ahead of IPL 2021. Most of the CSK’s big players have returned to the squad to hit the nets and get in the groove while the others have reported to Mumbai and are undergoing the necessary quarantine period, namely- Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis amongst others. In a video posted by CSK on their Instagram handle, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma are a few players who are all galvanized and sweating it hard. Check out the video.

The yellow-army camp looks all spirited and happy as the preparations are in full swing for IPL 2021. The team will be waiting for its two mainstay players to join in soon- Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis. The all-rounder, Ravindra Jadeja has also returned to the squad and training hard for the season. He last played a match in the series against Australia earlier this year.

Also, Read IPL 2021: Check out the Top 5 Biggest Fights in the History of IPL

IPL 2021: Check out the full list of fixtures, venues, and match timings for the M.S. Dhoni-led CSK. 

1. 10-04 – Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals, Mumbai, 7.30pm

2. 16-04 – Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai, 7.30pm

3. 19-04 – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai, 7.30pm

4. 21-04 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai, 7.30pm

5. 25-04 – CSK vs Royal Challengers, Mumbai, 3.30pm

6. 28-04 – CSK vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi, 7.30pm

7. 01-05 – Mumbai Indians vs CSK, Delhi, 7.30pm

8. 05-05 – Rajasthan Royals vs CSK, Delhi, 7.30pm

9. 07-05 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK, Delhi, 7.30pm

10. 09-05 – CSK vs Punjab Kings, Bangalore, 3.30pm

11. 12-05 – CSK vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Bangalore, 7.30pm

12. 16-05 – CSK vs Mumbai Indians, Bangalore, 7.30pm

13. 21-05 – Delhi Capitals vs CSK, Kolkata, 7.30pm

14. 23-05 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata, 7.30pm

IPL 2021: Chennai Super Kings Full Squad

MS Dhoni (C), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Lungi Ngidi, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, K Gowtam, Sam Curran, Robin Uthappa, Mitchell Santner, Jagadeesan N, KM Asif, R Sai Kishore, C Hari Nishaanth, M Harisankar Reddy, K Bhagath Verma.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *