IPL 2021: Suresh Raina’s hidden talent, cooks for CSK’s MS Dhoni and Bravo blindfolded


ipl 2021, ms dhoni, suresh raina, csk, csk squad
IPL 2021: Suresh Raina cooking with a blindfold. (Twitter/CSKFansArmy)

IPL 2021 – Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo: Suresh Raina exploit for Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League are well but ‘Chinna Thalla’ is a man of many hidden talents. Recently, Raina while shooting for an advertisement along with CSK skipper MS Dhoni and Dwayne Bravo showcased another unique skill. Both Dhoni and Bravo could be seen in awe as the trio can be seen having fun, as CSK gears up for their first match against Delhi Capitals (DC).

IPL 2021: Suresh Raina’s new talent leaves Dhoni and Bravo

In the snaps shared by CSK’s fan page on Twitter “CSK Fans Army”, Raina can be seen preparing a dish for Dhoni and Bravo who are holding plates and ready to taste the food. What is interesting is, Raina did all the slicing of vegetables and even cooked the dish with a blindfold.

Also Read: IPL 2021: Good news for KKR; Nitish Rana tests Covid-19 negative…

Bravo and Dhoni certainly liked what they ate as they could be seen laughing as if having a time of their life.

Besides cooking, Raina is also known for his singing skills, which came into the spotlight during the Nidahas Trophy in 2018.

IPL 2021: When is CSK vs DC?

CSK vs DC will be the season opener for both teams. The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 10 at 7:30 pm.

IPL 2021: CSK to play vs DC without Lungi Ngidi

CSK’s lead overseas pacer Lungi Ngidi will not be available for selection as he is yet to arrive in India. Ngidi is part of the South Africa squad for the ongoing ODI series against Pakistan and will leave for the camp after April 5. Upon arrival, he will be put in a week’s quarantine before joining the rest of the squad.

IPL 2021 CSK squad

MS Dhoni (C and WK), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, N Jagadeesan, Faf Du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Ravi Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Mitchell Santner, Josh Hazlewood, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, R. Sai Kishore, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Moeen Ali, Krishnappa Gowtham, Harisankar Reddy, Bhagvath Varma and Cheteshwar Pujara

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!