RR’s Tewatia’s bedroom camera left on, Check unseen video


IPL 2021, Rajasthan Royals, Rahul Tewatia

IPL 2021: RR’s Rahul Tewatia: There is still time left for IPL 2021 to start and three are some players who are yet to join their team squad and begin training. One of them is Rajasthan Royal’s (RR) Rahul Tewatia. RR shared a video of the all-rounder which has gone viral on social media.

The viral video which has been shared on RR’s Twitter handle is of Tewatia’s bedroom. Apparently, the 27-year-old forgot to stop the video of his bedroom. In the video, he can be seen talking on the phone, followed by some exercise and shadow batting practice.

ALSO READ| BCCI officials getting ‘concerned’ as Covid-19 cases grow, says ‘ready for the worst

RR captioned the video post: “Rahul thought no one was watching“.

This video of Rahul Teotia is becoming very viral on social media. Fans are fiercely commenting on this.

IPL 2021: Rahul Tewatia’s 2020 performance

Last year, he played 14 matches and scored 255 runs. His memorable match was against Punjab Kings where he hit five 6s in Sheldon Cotrell’s over. Not only this, Tewatia has also taken 10 wickets in the IPL.

IPL 2021 Rajasthan Royals squad

Sanju Samson (c), Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomor, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Shivam Dube, KC Cariappa, Chetan Sakariya, Liam Livingstone, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

IPL 2021 Rajasthan Royals Full fixtures

Matches Date Time Home Away Venue
1 12 Apr 7.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Mumbai
2 15 Apr 7.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Mumbai
3 19 Apr 7.30 pm Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
4 22 Apr 7.30 pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
5 24 Apr 7.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
6 29 Apr 3.30 pm Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Delhi
7 02 May 3.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
8 05 May 7.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
9 08 May 7.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Delhi
10 11 May 7.30 pm Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
11 13 May 7.30 pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
12 16 May 3.30 pm Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
13 18 May 7.30 pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
14 22 May 7.30 pm Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Bangalore

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!